Bonjour, je m'appelle Zarina !

Les traductions automatiques peuvent ne pas être tout à fait exact.

Hello, My name is Zarina, live around Davenport and Christie area. I am looking for someone to watch my two children. My son is 7 years old, he is shy and quiet, in Gr 2 and loves to engage in video games. My 3 year old daughter is just the opposite, very friendly. She loves to dance ballet on Elsa's "Let it go", walk around, play, etc. She is in preschool and is learning to form sentences and pick alphabets, etc.. I work extended work hours and my husband is a workaholic too. We need someone to pick up our kids from daycare and bring them home until one of us is back home. The following is the time we may need the sitter/nanny. Mon - Fri : 5.30pm to 7.30pm Saturday : 9 am to 7 pm Sunday : 9 am - 6 pm If you have any previous experience handling children, or have educational qualification, do not hesitate to contact. Also there is minimal cleaning and cooking that is needed when you are at home. So consider it as a part of your job. *Please Note: When you are home, my kids and house are your responsibility. Treat it like yours and keep it neat and tidy. I am offering 10$ an hour. And most sitters who come here easily make enough hours. Thank you very much Good luck.

Inscrivez-vous pour contacter les familles de Toronto (c'est gratuit).


Nombre d'enfants
2

Nous avons besoin d'une baby-sitter à l'aise avec

Animaux domestiques
Cuisine
Tâches ménagères
Aide aux devoirs

Nos besoins en baby-sitting

Lu Ma Me Je Ve Sa Di
Matin
Après midi
Tard dans l'après-midi
Soir

Âge des enfants

Nourrisson
Bambin
Maternelle
Écolier
Adolescent

A propos de notre famille

Type de baby-sitter demandé
Baby-sitter Assistante maternelle Garde partagée Nounou
Préférence du lieu de baby-sitting
Au domicile de la famille
Noté comme favoris
11 fois

Activités

Membre depuis
Juin 2019
Dernière activité
Messages répondus
50%
Délai de réponse moyen
1 semaine

Zarina a fourni

Adresse e-mail
Numéro de téléphone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 90
Compte Google



Emplacement


Partager ce profil

10,00 $/heure
Taux horaire d'un baby-sitting

10,00 $/heure
Taux horaire d'un baby-sitting