Bonjour, je m'appelle Mirella !

Les traductions automatiques peuvent ne pas être tout à fait exact.

Hello, I am a mother looking for a babysitter (between 18 years old and 45) who can come to my apartment every morning of the week from 10 AM to 11: 45 AM to take care of a 6 years old girl. You will be paid 40$ a day. If you have references that I can contact, I will pay 42,50$ a day. And if you have experience with special needs child that I can check on, you will be paid 45$ a day. The babysitter must : . be able to speak French . be a woman . have some experience taking care of a child (not just the family) . be punctual . be healthy . be soft-spoken . be patient . sanitize her hands when she comes home I need someone who will go to take a walk with my daughter for 30 minutes and then play with her in her room while I'm working at home. I will stay in the apartment, but not in the same room. She's a happy little girl, but she needs to be watched all the time and she also needs a friend. If you're available and it goes well, I will give you more hours. If you're interested, we can schedule a virtual meeting so I can get to know you.

Inscrivez-vous pour contacter les familles de Guelph (c'est gratuit).


Nombre d'enfants
1


Nos besoins en baby-sitting

Lu Ma Me Je Ve Sa Di
Matin
Après midi
Tard dans l'après-midi
Soir

Âge des enfants

Nourrisson
Bambin
Maternelle
Écolier
Adolescent

A propos de notre famille

Type de baby-sitter demandé
Baby-sitter
Préférence du lieu de baby-sitting
Au domicile de la famille
Noté comme favoris
3 fois
Langues parlées
  • français
Caractéristiques familiales spéciales
  • Child with special needs

Activités

Membre depuis
Avril 2020
Dernière activité
Messages répondus
58%
Délai de réponse moyen
19 heures
Réservations
1

Mirella a fourni

Adresse e-mail
Compte Facebook
102 Amis
Compte Google

2 Commentaires

Une erreur s'est produite. Veuillez réessayer plus tard.
Mai 2020

Never seen such a disrespectful woman in my life thinks she knows everything when she really doesn't i don't think anyone would wanna work for such a complicated humane being you'd have to have a lot

Une erreur s'est produite. Veuillez réessayer plus tard.

Mai 2020

Famille adorable et attachante, execellente expérience de babysitting ! Bonne continuation et bonne chance à vous deux ?

Une erreur s'est produite. Veuillez réessayer plus tard.


0 Recommandation

Une erreur s'est produite. Veuillez réessayer plus tard.

Lorsque vous recevez une invitation de référence de la part d'un utilisateur, voici où votre référence s'affichera.


Emplacement

Job de garde d'enfants à Guelph, Wellington County, Ontario
Chargement...

Partager ce profil

15,00 $/heure
Taux horaire d'un baby-sitting

15,00 $/heure
Taux horaire d'un baby-sitting