Bonjour, je m'appelle Felicia !

Les traductions automatiques peuvent ne pas être tout à fait exact.

we are looking for a long term permanent babysitter to grow with our family and needs for a reasonable rate. We have two children 1 year old and a 6 year old who attends school. Hours will range between 6am and 6pm. own transportation required. weekends avalible and last minute hours always available as I am on call. we also have 2 large dogs who require minimal attention ( fenced area for them) and 2 cats. Light house work ( cleaning up after children and self) expected but at the end of the day if our kids are happy we are too. We live close to the beach and have rights to a private beach available for use. Swimming safety an asset. First aid and cpr required along with a vulnerable police clearance. Flexible hours part time. I would know schedule about month in advance but again I get called to work alot. Rates negotiable.

Inscrivez-vous pour contacter les familles de Essex (c'est gratuit).


Nombre d'enfants
2

Nous avons besoin d'une baby-sitter à l'aise avec

Animaux domestiques
Cuisine
Tâches ménagères
Aide aux devoirs

Nos besoins en baby-sitting

Lu Ma Me Je Ve Sa Di
Matin
Après midi
Tard dans l'après-midi
Soir

Âge des enfants

Nourrisson
Bambin
Maternelle
Écolier
Adolescent

A propos de notre famille

Type de baby-sitter demandé
Baby-sitter
Préférence du lieu de baby-sitting
Au domicile de la famille
Noté comme favoris
1 fois
Langues parlées
  • anglais

Activités

Membre depuis
Août 2020
Dernière activité

Felicia a fourni

Adresse e-mail
Compte Facebook
369 Amis



Emplacement


Partager ce profil

14,00 $/heure
Taux horaire d'un baby-sitting

14,00 $/heure
Taux horaire d'un baby-sitting