Bonjour, je m'appelle Krystal !

Les traductions automatiques peuvent ne pas être tout à fait exact.

My name is Krystal, i have a 1.5 year old son, River. He needs a babysitter every once an a while. But this next 3 weeks i will be needing a babysitter from 4pm-6pm monday-friday. You will be required to cook food/give him dinner, & change him if necessary. We will offer accommodated pay for these hours! Other one offs are usually from around 7pm-3 am, only at our house. We have 2 pet rabbits you wont be required to do anything for them. no cleaning required unless you make the mess. River is a super sweetie & yes his bed time is 7pm, you will have to brush his teeth, change his bum, & give snacks// cook him food if he hasnt eaten already. You can have free rain to the house, lots of snacks, pop, & juice in our fridge so help yourself. We have a big tv, wifi, if you have online classes to do thats fine too & we dont mind if you pass out on the couch or on the spare bed.

Inscrivez-vous pour contacter les familles de Régina (c'est gratuit).


Nombre d'enfants
1

Nous avons besoin d'une baby-sitter à l'aise avec

Animaux domestiques
Cuisine
Tâches ménagères
Aide aux devoirs

Nos besoins en baby-sitting

Lu Ma Me Je Ve Sa Di
Matin
Après midi
Tard dans l'après-midi
Soir

Âge des enfants

Nourrisson
Bambin
Maternelle
Écolier
Adolescent

A propos de notre famille

Type de baby-sitter demandé
Baby-sitter Assistante maternelle Solidarité parentale (garde partagée)
Préférence du lieu de baby-sitting
Au domicile de la famille
Noté comme favoris
5 fois
Langues parlées
  • English

Activités

Membre depuis
Septembre 2020
Dernière activité
Messages répondus
88%
Délai de réponse moyen
5 jours

Krystal a fourni

Adresse e-mail
Compte Google



Emplacement


Partager ce profil

14,00 $/heure
Taux horaire d'un baby-sitting

14,00 $/heure
Taux horaire d'un baby-sitting