Bonjour, je m'appelle Jessica!

Les traductions automatiques peuvent ne pas être tout à fait exact.

hey, My name is Jessica. I have babysat all my cousins and multiple others on many occasions for years. I am 14 and Looking for babysitting opportunities. I have basic knowledge of sign language, i’m Athletic, creative, I am CPR/first aid certified and have a counselor in training certificate. I know that no matter what the obstacle is I can overcome it and if you give me a chance I know you..


Spécialités

  • Arts and crafts
  • Homework tutor
  • Laundry
  • Sports
  • Pet lover
  • Special Needs Experience
  • Cooking
  • Baking
  • First aid
  • Cleaning
  • Reading

Langues dans lesquelles je peux garder les enfants

  • English

Éducation

  • CPR Certified
  • In High School

Disponibilité

Lu Ma Me Je Ve Sa Di
Matin
Après midi
Tard dans l'après-midi
Soir

Commentaires

Après avoir contacté cet utilisateur, c'est ici que votre avis apparaîtra.

1 Recommandation

  • Février 2019 Jissan est un Collègue

    Jessica works wonderfully with children of all ages. Her patience and ability to communicate clearly in a calm manner are refreshing assets.
    Jessica has been volunteering at The Talent Academy as a tutoring assistant since January 2018. She has helped with teaching younger students and supervising them during breaks and lessons. Her ability to manage children in a friendly yet firm manner has been a huge help in keeping the students in our center on their best behaviour and in helping their academics. There were many times where she would teach children who needed stern discipline to behave in a calm and understanding manner.
    I would absolutely recommend Jessica since she is hard-working, amiable and reliable.

À propos de moi en tant que baby-sitter

Sexe Femme
Fume Non
A des enfants Non
Permis de conduire Non
Voiture Non
Âge 14
Expérience 1 - 2 ans
Expérience avec
  • Nourrisson
  • Bambin
  • Maternelle
  • École primaire
  • Adolescent
Préférence du lieu de baby-sitting Au domicile de la famille

Taux moyen pour 1 enfant

12,00 $/heure

Vérifications

Email
Vérifié
Téléphone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 01
Facebook
45 Amis
Google
Connecté

Activités

Messages répondus 100%
Délai de réponse moyen 1 semaine
Membre depuis Janvier 2019
Dernière activité

Partager ce profil

Entrer en contact

Emplacement

Ville Baby-sitter Toronto
Province / région Ontario

Sur la carte