Bonjour, je m'appelle Cameo!

Les traductions automatiques peuvent ne pas être tout à fait exact.

Hello, my name is Cameo! I am an aspiring educator studying at the University of Ottawa. I consider myself a very energetic, mature, and fun individual.

I discovered my passion for children whilst working as a birthday hostess at Chuck E. Cheese after realizing how well I could relate to their youthful, high energy! From then onwards, I dedicated my spare time towards gaining my experience..


Spécialités

  • Arts and crafts
  • Baking
  • Cleaning
  • Cooking
  • Homework tutor
  • Laundry
  • Reading
  • Special Needs Experience

Langues dans lesquelles je peux garder les enfants

  • English
  • French

Éducation

  • In College

Disponibilité

Lu Ma Me Je Ve Sa Di
Matin
Après midi
Tard dans l'après-midi
Soir

Commentaires

Après avoir contacté cet utilisateur, c'est ici que votre avis apparaîtra.

1 Recommandation

  • Mars 2019 Ellie est un Membre de la famille

    Cameo assisted me with taking care of her brother who is 6yrs younger, when she was going to High School. Cameo assisted her brother with his homework and especially his French, and she cooked and always cleaned up afterwards. Cameo is very creative and would come up with activities for them to do together so he wasn't sitting on the computer or watching

    I would recommend Cameo because she is dependable, accountable, creative, loves children, and she has a great deal of experience taking care of children of all ages.

À propos de moi en tant que baby-sitter

Sexe Femme
Fume Oui
A des enfants Non
Permis de conduire Oui
Voiture Non
Âge 21
Expérience > 9 ans
Expérience avec
  • Bambin
  • Maternelle
  • École primaire
  • Adolescent
Préférence du lieu de baby-sitting Au domicile de la famille

Vérifications

Email
Vérifié
Téléphone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 92
Google
Connecté

Activités

Membre depuis Mars 2019
Dernière activité

Partager ce profil

Emplacement

Baby-sitter Ottawa, Ottawa, Ontario

Entrer en contact

Taux moyen pour 1 enfant

15,00 $/heure